gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site
gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - talkinmudit | Jaipur | India

ܔܢܜܔܔܢܜܔιƒ υ ℓιкє мє тнαη яαιѕє υя нαη∂ѕ ιη ησт тнαη яαιѕє υя ѕтαη∂αя∂ツ°ღ•๏๏๏๏°ღ•ܔܢܜܔ...(๏̯͡๏)


Seeking man talkinmudit Jaipur India
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

talkinmudit Libra
India, Jaipur

I am a man, 27 years old
seeking a man age from 24 till 27

98rd40gwd0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1990-10-01 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Jaipur
Appearance
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
About race: WELL...I dn't defferentiate ppl on basis of race..so all dose who do such..plz stay away..!! 
About me: "ωнєη ωє gєт αℓℓ αηѕωєяѕ σƒ ℓιƒє, ℓιƒє ¢нαηgєѕ ∂ qυєѕтιση" αℓωαyѕ в нαρρy αℓωαyѕ ωєαя α ѕмιℓє...ℓιƒє ιѕ α gιƒт ѕσ тнєy ¢αℓℓ ιт тнє ρяєѕєηт..!! ѕтyℓιѕн,¢σσℓ,ѕмαят, α∂νєηтυяσυѕ,ƒяαηк!!! ωєℓℓ тнαт'ѕ мє. мα gσαℓѕ αη∂ αѕρє¢тѕ ωσυℓ∂ мαкє υ вєωιℓ∂єяє∂ αη∂ ℓєανє υ ѕρєє¢нℓєѕѕ...вυт тнαтѕ нσω ι αм .ι ωαηηα єαяη α gσσ∂ ηαмє ƒσя мyѕєℓƒ ιη αℓℓ ƒιєℓ∂ѕ ωαтєνєя ∂ ¢σмρєтιтιση мαy вє...ι ωαηт тσ мαкє α ℓσт σƒ ƒяιєη∂ѕ αη∂ ѕρяєα∂ мα тнσυgнтѕ ∂ ωσяℓ∂ σνєя. мα ρяιη¢ιρℓєѕ 1) ρρℓ ѕαy gσσ∂ ƒяιєη∂ѕ я нαя∂ тσ ƒιη∂.. мαy вє ¢σѕ тнєy я αℓяєα∂y мιηє 2)αвιℓιтy ιѕ ωнαт yσυ'яє ¢αραвℓє σƒ ∂σιηg. мσтιναтιση ∂єтєямιηєѕ ωнαт yσυ ∂σ. αттιтυ∂є ∂єтєямιηєѕ нσω ωєℓℓ yσυ ∂σ ιт. αη∂ ƒяιєη∂z...ℓαѕт вυт ησт тнє ℓєαѕт...ωι∂ мє υ'ℓℓ єχριєяιєη¢є ρσѕιтινє σρтιмιѕтι¢ αттιтυ∂є...∂σηт тαкє мє ωяσηg...ησт єχχαgυяαтιη α¢¢нα αη єχαмρℓє σƒ мy ρнιℓσѕσρнy тσ yα вιя∂y вιя∂y ιη ∂ ѕкy υ ℓσσк υρ αη∂ ιт ѕнιтѕ ιη yσυя єyє тнαηк gσ∂ ¢σωѕ ∂σηт ƒℓy!! 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
Exotic pets
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Some college
 
About my education: well i'm persuing Company Secretary and B.com together..nd i'm still a student..!! 
My speciality: Economics
Computer Science
Art
Physics
 
I speak: English
Hindi
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: well i luv to go on long drivez wid frnzz..nd i luv cooking az well..i also like playin Guitaaz nd Chess az well...!! 
My favourite sport: Football
Cricket
Cycling
 
Favorite things: well all thingz are beautiful...all depends how we look at them...so it all depends on our point of view...!! 
Religion: Hindu
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Milk
Coffee
Beer
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Country
Disco
Pop
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: well...manyy thingz...specially go out wid frnzz..'cuz dey r bst part of life..!! 
The last book I've read: "Any Thing For You Ma'am" by: Tushar Raheja 



Add to favoriteshttp://gay-dating.asia/98rd40gwd0
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |gay-dating.asia dating service TOS and PP | gay-dating.asia dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates