| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - shyamgupta111 | Kānpur | India

shyamgupta111: man seeking man from India, Kānpur

Seeking man shyamgupta111 Kānpur India
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

shyamgupta111 Taurus
India, Kānpur

I am a man, 34 years old
seeking a man age from 26 till 46


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1984-05-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: India
My city: Kānpur
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: nothing 
About me: i am very lucky. 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Fish
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
About my education: pg 
My speciality: Mathematics
I speak: Hindi
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
About my hobby: dancing with girls 
My favourite sport: Dances
Favorite things: my self 
Religion: Hindu
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Beer
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Rock
Sense of humor: Clever
Entertainment: fff 
The last book I've read: fhyujuyi 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates