| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - shikar006 | Durban | South Africa

shikar006: man seeking man from South Africa, Durban

Photo coming soon

shikar006 Sagittarius
South Africa, Durban

I am a man, 45 years old
seeking a man age from 52 till 72


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1973-12-03 
Relation type: Any
My country: South Africa
My city: Durban
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 185 lbs. (84 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: Other
About race: dad is Asian and mum is mixed race(blk and white) 
About me: I like mature 
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Fish
My job: Salesman
My income: Other
My education: Some college
School of life
About my education: ??? 
My speciality: Music
I speak: English
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Video games
Movies / Videos
Wine tasting
My favourite sport: Other
Favorite things: fun 
Religion: Other
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Not important
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly
The last book I've read: 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates