gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site
gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Rajvin | Āgra | India

Hi visiting Chennai. Free on 14 May, 10 am to 5 pm. WtsApp  Eit Eit zro  for fiv  Eit tri svn Eight eight zero six four five six eight three seven


Seeking man Rajvin Āgra India
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Rajvin Capricorn
India, Āgra

I am a man, 53 years old
seeking a man age from 20 till 30

d9caat4dbm

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1965-01-07 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Āgra
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
About race: Hindu 
Family
My marital status: Other
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Engineer
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
About my education: Electronic engineer Currently teacher in school. 
My speciality: Mathematics
Engineering
Physics
 
I speak: English
Hindi
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Political interests
Cooking
Religion
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Wine tasting
 
About my hobby: Reading Old movies Wine along with old songs Ancient temples.. 
My favourite sport: Other
 
Favorite things: Teaching Love Watc... 
Religion: Hindu
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Beer
Red Wine
Cognac
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 
Entertainment: Eight eight zero six four five six eight three seven Watch movies... Play quizzes with students... Have drinks with friends... Surf net... 
The last book I've read: Don't remember... 



Add to favoriteshttp://gay-dating.asia/users1/rajvinmenon
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates