| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - mounasri | Wardha | India

hi this is telugu poet

Seeking man mounasri Wardha India
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

mounasri Pisces
India, Wardha

I am a man, 45 years old
seeking a man age from 41 till 46


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1974-03-04 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Wardha
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: Asian
About race: run 
About me: hi this is mounasri mallik, telugu film writer. 
My marital status: Married
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Journalist
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Graduate degree
About my education: now iam doing my MCJ 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
About my hobby: ok 
My favourite sport: Cricket
Favorite things: run 
Religion: Hindu
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: Often
Drinks: Tea
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: watching moivie 
The last book I've read: anadhamath 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates