| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - manoharanr | Bāli | India

hello, mr.manju am online, are u there?

Photo coming soon

manoharanr Capricorn
India, Bāli

I am a man, 50 years old
seeking a man age from 26 till 46


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1969-01-06 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Bāli
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 190 lbs. (86 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Belly button
My race: Asian
About race: indian 
About me: i am hard working and caring person. very good at planning jobs. 
My marital status: Married
Kids: One
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Reptiles
My job: Manager
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
About my education: passed with distinction 
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
About my hobby: i am very talented cricketer , just missed playing IPL. 
My favourite sport: Cricket
Favorite things: my house 
Religion: Hindu
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Beer
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: chat with my friends 
The last book I've read: my engg books 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates