| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - mak420 | Coimbatore | India

hai waiting for Ur Love.

Seeking man mak420 Coimbatore India
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

mak420 Capricorn
India, Coimbatore

I am a man, 38 years old
seeking a man age from 25 till 35


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1981-01-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: India
My city: Coimbatore
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 190 lbs. (86 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Asian
About race: for todays love and Happiness 
About me: Im good to all Intrested in making friends for more fun and enjoy the life.. 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
Live with roommate(s)
My favourite pets: Fish
My job: Manager
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing cards
Coffee and conversation
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
About my hobby: all type Musics 
My favourite sport: Snooker
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: Hmmm intrested to share with friends 
The last book I've read: _Business_Ebook__-_Kotler_-_Marketing_Management 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates