| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Penpal - jayanpkd | Coimbatore | India

I am cool and friendly

Photo coming soon

jayanpkd Aquarius
India, Coimbatore

I am a man, 47 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 47


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1972-02-07 
Relation type: Penpal
My country: India
My city: Coimbatore
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Arms
My race: Asian
About race: aryans 
About me: I am married and have s.Always friendly and helpful. Looking for good family friends. 
My marital status: Married
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with kids
Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Lawyer
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
About my education: I am a law graduate,having post graduation in corporate laws. 
My speciality: Law
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Political interests
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Football
Favorite things: Watch movies and travel to isolated destinations 
Religion: Hindu
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Not important
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: Take my family for an outing 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates