gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site
gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - jahnpierrejacobs1 | Alberton | South Africa

Hi I'm looking for mr right and want to start a new phase of my life in a new country and lifestyle


Photo coming soon

jahnpierrejacobs1 Gemini
South Africa, Alberton

I am a man, 35 years old
seeking a man age from 31 till 46

f12eat4w8b

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1983-05-24 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: South Africa
My city: Alberton
Appearance
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 225 lbs. (102 kg)
My hair: Bald
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: I'm a Afrikaans South African male 
About me: I'm a very kind loving and very caring guy that still believe that mr right is out there 
Family
My marital status: Separated
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Designer
My income: Other
My education: High school
Some college
 
About my education: Completed fasion design college 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: I love a good night out with a educational twist 
My favourite sport: Swimming
Dances
 
Favorite things: My sewing mashine endless designing fun 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
Coffee
White Wine
Liqueur
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Pop
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: Spend time with my friends and lovedones 
The last book I've read: Don't read at all will rather wait for movie 



Add to favoriteshttp://gay-dating.asia/f12eat4w8b
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |gay-dating.asia dating service TOS and PP | gay-dating.asia dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates