| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Chat - cmramkumar | Coimbatore | Belgium

Hello How r u ? Make Good Freinds Only

Photo coming soon

cmramkumar Leo
Belgium, Coimbatore

I am a man, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 37


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1982-08-08 
Relation type: Chat
My country: Belgium
My city: Coimbatore
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Other
About me: I will be a Good person for u If u r believable person as 100% 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
Live with roommate(s)
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Engineer
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
About my education: Engineering Completed Studying Management course 
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Performing arts
Coffee and conversation
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
About my hobby: Mentioned 
My favourite sport: Cricket
Favorite things: Music and movies 
Religion: Hindu
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: Chatting 
The last book I've read: Psychological 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates