gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site
gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

gay-dating.asia | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - anivir | Hari | India

Always see the positive side of the life to win the life


Seeking man anivir Hari India
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

anivir Scorpio
India, Hari

I am a man, 60 years old
seeking a man age from 31 till 68

a1m840gkgi

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1958-10-30 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Hari
Appearance
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
About race: Indian 
About me: Interested in human service, for the destitute, abondoned, who r really in need of care and a cool fingers at least to wipe the hot tears with lots of love, more specially for the r hemophilic treatment. Its real humanity to serve these persons, who donot have any cure, but only managable by infusion of blood deficient clotting factor/protein. Its costly and beyond reach for the r. So serving them, convincing, and giving some hope on life is great. I am not sure how much am successful in this kind of service in the last 15 years. 
Family
My marital status: Married
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live with kids
Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Adviser / Councillor
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
About my education: Did BA in distance education.also interested in astrology, reiki healing, yoga, palmistry. few people say" good at astrological caliculations". its their opinion. I feel comfortable and satisfied, "if i see the satisfaction in humans". 
My speciality: History / Archeology
Medicine / Pharmacy
Gheography / Geology
Social Sciences
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Religion
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: interested in astrology and hobby of studying about astrology and reiki healing, yoga etc. 
My favourite sport: Other
 
Favorite things: study of astrology. its miracles in life. Iam trying my best to infuse the essence of life in the peoples life who feel that they doesnot have any hope. 
Religion: Hindu
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: playing jokes. 
The last book I've read: Roots of Alex Hely,Dont of Mario Puzo. the old ethics, religious books. 



Add to favoriteshttp://gay-dating.asia/a1m840gkgi
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |gay-dating.asia dating service TOS and PP | gay-dating.asia dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates