| Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site | Indian gay dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Rahatmirza | Āgra | India

Rahatmirza: man seeking man from India, Āgra

Seeking man Rahatmirza Āgra India
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Rahatmirza Capricorn
India, Āgra

I am a man, 37 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 35


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1981-12-27 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: India
My city: Āgra
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
About race: Nothing 
About me: Hi I m a computer technician in a engineerin college and i love internet surffing, ok thats all. 
My marital status: Married
Kids: One
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Technician
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Secondary school
About my education: Running MCSE and CCNA 
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
My hobby: Travel / Sightseeing
About my hobby: Computer, Internet, Networking 
My favourite sport: Motorsport
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: Watching Tom & Jarry 
The last book I've read: Computer Sanchar Soochna 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates